Tel: (876) 923-5830

Good Day Partner/Client,

JTS at this time wishes to advise that we still continue to work remotely and with a skeletal staff in office. Here, in Jamaica, the government has recently taken the decision to close all borders as it pertains to human traffic, but we remain open for cargo movements via air and ocean. The various partners and operators within the industry such as steamship line agents, port operators and customs have all put in stringent measures to facilitate the health concerns given the COVID 19 outbreak and are still operating.

A major concern here is that the cases of COVID19 we have in the island have all originated from overseas travellers, as such port operators like ourselves are mandating that persons who have recently travelled overseas do not visit our office until some 14 days afterwards. The port has guaranteed that measures will be taken to adjust penal charges accordingly having verified travel details of the client.

Please feel free to contact us via this email and bear in mind emergency contact information as provided below:

We wish for you, your team, family and friends all the very best in light of this pandemic and we continue to hold you all in our prayers and provide the updates as they become available.

Admin

Mitzie Gordon Burke-Green
Tel: 876-419-7405
Email: m.gordon@shipdoortodoor.com

Karen Donaldson
Tel: 876-279-8102
Email: k.donaldson@shipdoortodoor.com

Sales

Nydia Fong
Tel: 876-485-2330
Email: n.fong@shipdoortodoor.com

Janet Edwards
Tel: 876-430-5477
Email: j.edwards@shipdoortodoor.com

Brian Cameron
Tel: 876-881-7849
Email: b.cameron@shipdoortodoor.com

Customer Service

Lauriston Burke-Green
Tel: 876-485-2355
Email: l.burkegreen@shipdoortodoor.com

Nicola Barnett
Tel: 876-276-6799
Email: np.barnett@shipdoortodoor.com

Export

Docyll Irving
Tel: 876-469-1370
Email: export@shipdoortodoor.com

Brian Cameron
Tel: 876-881-7849
Email: b.cameron@shipdoortodoor.com

Kind regards,

Nydia Brissett-Fong
Sales and Marketing Manager
Jamaica Trading Services Ltd., Unit 1, Total Logistics Facility, 195 Second Street, Newport West, Kingston 13, Jamaica West Indies
Tel: 1(876)923-5830 ext 232/Mobile 1(876)485-2330
Fax: 1 (876) 757-7313
Email: n.fong@shipdoortodoor.com/sales@shipdoortodoor.com

Head Office Kingston

Unit 1,
Total Logistics Facility
195 Second Street, Newport West
Kingston 13
Jamaica West Indies
Tel: (876) 923-5830
Fax:( 876) 757-7313

Branch Office Montego Bay

Shop 31,
Freeport Shopping Centre,
Montego Bay St. James
Tel: 876-953-6761-2
Fax: 876-953-6924